清洁用品

您现在的位置:首页--产品中心--应用筛选--清洁用品

清洁用品

和兴水处理有限公司生产一系列高质量、性价比高的原料可用于洗涤剂的配方和个人护理产品供消费者和工业使用。

产品图片 产品名称 型号 产品应用 Spec. 咨询
清洁用品
十二烷基硫酸钠 十二烷基硫酸钠 151-21-3 工业上常用于洗涤剂和纺织工业。属阴离子表面活性剂。易溶于水,与阴离子、非离子复配伍性好,具有良好的乳化、发泡、渗透、去污和分散性能,广泛用于牙膏、香波、洗发膏、洗发香波、洗衣粉、液洗、化妆品和塑料脱模,润滑以及制药、造纸、建材、化工等行业。 技术指标 咨询
十二烷基醚硫酸钠/月桂基乙醚硫酸钠 十二烷基醚硫酸钠/月桂基乙醚硫酸钠 68585-34-2 SLES广泛用于液体洗涤剂,比如发型和浴洗发水,洗涤剂,泡泡浴和洗手,复杂的肥皂等。 技术指标 咨询
十二烷基苯磺酸 十二烷基苯磺酸 27176-87-0 十二烷基苯磺酸(C18H30O3S),也叫做直链烷基苯、十二苯磺酸。是一种阴离子表面活性剂,常用作各种洗涤剂的原料或用来生产直链烷基苯磺酸钠盐、铵盐和乙醇胺盐,也可用作氨基烘漆的固化催化剂。 技术指标 咨询
十二烷基苯磺酸钠 十二烷基苯磺酸钠 25155-30-0 十二烷基苯磺酸钠是一种阴离子型表面活性剂。因生产成本低、性能好,因而用途广泛,是家用洗涤剂用量最大的合成表面活性剂,也生产一部分镁、钙等无机盐及三乙醇胺等有机胺盐。 技术指标 咨询
十二烷基二甲基甜菜碱BS-12 十二烷基二甲基甜菜碱BS-12 683-10-3 十二烷基二甲基甜菜碱BS-12有优良的发泡性能,能使毛发柔软,适用于制造无刺激的、对头发有调理性的香波、婴幼儿香波等。因耐硬水性好,用于制备硬水洗涤剂。还可作杀菌剂,用于杀灭包括结核菌在内的多种细菌,用作纤维柔软剂、杀藻剂、缩绒剂。也用于生产染色助剂、防锈剂、金属表面加工助剂、抗静电剂。 技术指标 咨询
十八十六醇,蜡硬脂醇 十八十六醇,蜡硬脂醇 67762-27-0;8005-44-5 润滑剂;乳化剂;增黏剂。本品可应用于化妆品和局部用制剂中。也用于制备非水性的乳膏和唇膏。 技术指标 咨询
阿里巴巴 lookcheem WELINK 谷歌 谷歌翻译

Copyright©2013  和兴水处理有限公司  版权所有
地址:湖北省武汉市东湖高新技术开发区金融港四路汇金中心15B栋  电话:027-63498809   027-63498807

中文版English

Cleaning Supplies

Loction:Home--Products--Filter by application--Cleaning Supplies

Cleaning Supplies

Wohingwater Treatment Co., LTD. manufactures a range of high quality, cost effective ingredients which can be used in the formulation of detergents and personal care products for consumer and industrial use.

Product images Product Name CAS No. Application Inquiry
Cleaning Supplies
Sodium dodecyl sulfate(SLS/K12) Sodium dodecyl sulfate(SLS/K12) 151-21-3 Its widely used in shampoo, bubble bath, hand cleaner, and the lather agent of toothpaste, cream or powder shampoo. In the other industries fields, it can be used as emulsifier, fire retardant, auxiliary agent of textile, and plating additive, etc. Inquiry
Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulfate(SLES) Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulfate(SLES) 68585-34-2 SLES is widely used in liquid detergent, such as hair and bath shampoo, dish detergents,bubble bath and hand washing, complex soap etc. Inquiry
Alkylbenzene Sulfonic Acid(LAS) Alkylbenzene Sulfonic Acid(LAS) 27176-87-0 Widely used in hair shampoo, bath shampoo, dish detergents and complex soap, laundry powder, dishware cleaner in daily chemical industrial. Inquiry
Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulphonate Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulphonate 25155-30-0 Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulfonate is anionic surfactant. It has the property of detergency, moistening, foaming, emulsion and dispersion. Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulfonate can be directly to formulate detergents for household and industry use,used as raw material to produce kinds of detergent, emulsion. Such as laundry powder, dish wash cleaner in daily chemical industrial; cleaner, dyeing assistant in textile industrial; degrease agent in electroplate, leather; de-inking agent in papering. Inquiry
Dodecyl Dimethyl Betaine/Lauryl Betaine/BS-12 Dodecyl Dimethyl Betaine/Lauryl Betaine/BS-12 683-10-3 BS-12 is an amphoteric surfactant, having good performances of cleaning, softening, antistatic, foaming, wetting, and stability to acid and alkali. It has low irritation to skin and eye, and has good hand feeling, easy to biodegrade, good resistance to hard water and delayed corrosion. Inquiry
Ceto Stearyl alcohol(C18-16 fatty alcohol) Ceto Stearyl alcohol(C18-16 fatty alcohol) 67762-27-0;8005-44-5 Used as an emulsion stabilizer, opacifying agent, and foam boosting surfactant, as well as an aqueous and nonaqueous viscosity-increasing agent.It is commonly used in hair conditioners and other hair products. Inquiry
Alibaba lookcheem WELINK Google translate.google

Copyright©2013 Wuhan Dachu Hexing Technology Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved
Add: Wuhan University Science Park, Wuhan, China  Tel:027-59701878  Fax:027-59701877

中文版English